Contact Us

To reach the Boston Scientific Corporation, please use the following contact information.

Corporate Headquarters
Boston Scientific Corporation

300 Boston Scientific Way
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 683-4000
media@bsci.com

Denise Kaigler
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications
300 Boston Scientific Way
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 683-4449
Denise.Kaigler@bsci.com

Kelly Leadem
Director, Corporate Affairs & Communications
300 Boston Scientific Way
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 683-5543
Kelly.Leadem@bsci.com

Ryan Davenport - Interventional Cardiology, Peripheral Interventions, Neuromodulation
Manager, Corporate Affairs & Communications
One Scimed Place
Maple Grove, MN 55311
+1 (763) 494-2664 
ryan.davenport@bsci.com

Simonetta Balbi - Europe
+39-010-60-60-281 
Media Relations and Corporate Communications EMEA 
Boston Scientific Corporation 
balbis@bsci.com

Zhu Lin - China
(8621) 6141 5959 
PR and Communications
Boston Scientific China
lin.zhu@bsci.com

Kenichi Kitawaki - Japan
03-532203559
Corporate Marketing
Boston Scientific Corporation
kenichi.kitawaki@bsci.com

Juan Felipe Ramirez -  Latin America
Director, International Marketing
2645 Executive Park Drive Office 150 
Weston, FL 33331
+1 (954) 618 1024
juan.ramirez@bsci.com