Media Contacts

To reach the Boston Scientific Corporation, please use the following contact information.

Kate Haranis - Corporate Communications
(508) 683-6585
Kate.Haranis@bsci.com

Trish Backes - Cardiovascular and Rhythm Management
651-582-5887
trish.backes@bsci.com

Catherine Brady - Urology and Pelvic Health, Endoscopy and Neuromodulation
508-683-4797
Catherine.Brady@bsci.com  

Simonetta Balbi - Europe
+39-010-60-60-281
balbis@bsci.com

Lynette Cheng - Asia, Middle East & Africa
65-6418-8810
Lynette.Cheng@bsci.com

Please direct all other inquiries to media@bsci.com