Need Help?
Contact Us

IT TAKES COLLABORATION TO MAKE SCIENCE MORE MEANINGFUL

  • Media Contacts

    To reach the Boston Scientific Corporation, please use the following contact information:

    Kate Haranis - Corporate
    (508) 683-6585
    Kate.Haranis@bsci.com

    Trish Backes - Business Units 
    651-582-5887
    Trish.Backes@bsci.com

    Laura Aumann - Rhythm Management
    651-582-4251
    Laura.Aumann@bsci.com

    Timette Nevala - Peripheral Interventions & Coronary Therapies
    763-494-1284
    Timette.Nevala@bsci.com

    Angela Mineo - Structural Heart
    952-930-6022
    Angela.Mineo@bsci.com

    Abhi Basu - MedSurg
    508-683-4797
    Abhi.Basu@bsci.com  

    Simonetta Balbi - Europe, Middle East & Africa
    +39-010-60-60-281
    simonetta.balbi@bsci.com

    Helen Wailes - Asia Pacific
    Helen.Wailes@bsci.com

    Please direct all other inquiries to media@bsci.com