Media Contacts

To reach the Boston Scientific Corporation, please use the following contact information.

Corporate Headquarters
Boston Scientific Corporation

300 Boston Scientific Way
Marlborough, MA 01752
media@bsci.com

Kelly Leadem
Vice President, Corporate Communications
300 Boston Scientific Way
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 683-5543
Kelly.Leadem@bsci.com

Emily Anderson
Director, Corporate Communications
300 Boston Scientific Way
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 683-6305
Emily.Anderson2@bsci.com

Trish Backes - Cardiovascular and Rhythm Management
Senior Communications Manager, Global Media Relations
4201 Lexington Ave, Arden Hills, MN 55126
651-582-5887
trish.backes@bsci.com

Timette Nevala - Interventional Cardiology & Peripheral Interventions
Manager, Communications
One Scimed Place 
Maple Grove, MN 
(763) 494-1284
timette.nevala@bsci.com 

Laura Aumann - Rhythm Management
Manger, Communications
4201 Lexington Ave
Arden Hills, MN 
(651) 582-4251
laura.aumann@bsci.com

Catherine Brady - Urology and Pelvic Health, Endoscopy and Neuromodulation
Senior Communications Manager
300 Boston Scientific Way 
Marlborough, MA
508-683-4797

Catherine.Brady@bsci.com  

Simonetta Balbi - Europe
+39-010-60-60-281 
Media Relations and Corporate Communications EMEA 
Boston Scientific Corporation 
balbis@bsci.com

Zhu Lin - China
(8621) 6141 5959 
PR and Communications
Boston Scientific China
lin.zhu@bsci.com

Kenichi Kitawaki - Japan
03-532203559
Corporate Marketing
Boston Scientific Corporation
kenichi.kitawaki@bsci.com

Lynette Cheng - Singapore
Branding and Communications
Boston Scientific Corporation
65-6418-8810
Lynette.Cheng@bsci.com

Juan Felipe Ramirez -  Latin America
Director, International Marketing
2645 Executive Park Drive Office 150 
Weston, FL 33331
+1 (954) 618 1024
juan.ramirez@bsci.com