For Journalists

If you are a journalist looking to reach the Boston Scientific team, please use the following contact information.

Corporate/general business inquiries: Kate Haranis
(508) 683-6585
Kate.Haranis@bsci.com

Cardiovascular businesses: Laura Aumann
(651) 582-4251
Laura.Aumann@bsci.com

Interventional Cardiology: Angela Mineo
(952) 930-6022
Angela.Mineo@bsci.com

Peripheral Interventions: Karin Dalsin
(763) 494-1914
Karin.Dalsin@bsci.com

Rhythm Management: Steve Bailey
(651) 582-4343
Stephen.Bailey@bsci.com  

MedSurg (Endoscopy & Urology Pelvic Health): Kirsten Lesak-Greenberg
(763) 300-9254
Kirsten.Lesak-Greenberg@bsci.com

Neuromodulation: Steve Bailey
(651) 582-4343
Stephen.Bailey@bsci.com  

Global requests

Europe, Middle East & Africa: Simonetta Balbi
+39-010-60-60-281
simonetta.balbi@bsci.com

Asia Pacific: Helen Wailes
Helen.Wailes@bsci.com

All other inquiries may be directed to media@bsci.com

 

Top