For Journalists

To reach the Boston Scientific Corporation, please use the following contact information:

Kate Haranis - Corporate
(508) 683-6585
Kate.Haranis@bsci.com

Trish Backes - Business Units 
651-582-5887
Trish.Backes@bsci.com

Laura Aumann - Rhythm Management
651-582-4251
Laura.Aumann@bsci.com

Karin Dalsin – Peripheral Interventions & Coronary Therapies
763-494-1914
Karin.Dalsin@bsci.com

Angela Mineo - Structural Heart
952-930-6022
Angela.Mineo@bsci.com

Abhi Basu - MedSurg
508-683-4797
Abhi.Basu@bsci.com  

Rochelle Silsbee – Neuromodulation
661.430.3692
Rochelle.Silsbee@bsci.com

Simonetta Balbi - Europe, Middle East & Africa
+39-010-60-60-281
simonetta.balbi@bsci.com

Helen Wailes - Asia Pacific
Helen.Wailes@bsci.com

Please direct all other inquiries to media@bsci.com

Top