For Journalists

If you are a journalist looking to reach the Boston Scientific team, please use the following contact information.

Corporate/general business inquiries: Kate Haranis
(508) 683-6585
Kate.Haranis@bsci.com

Vanessa Astros
(832) 892-3345
Vanessa.Astros@bsci.com

Cardiovascular businesses (Interventional Cardiology and Rhythm Management): Laura Aumann
(651) 582-4251
Laura.Aumann@bsci.com

Peripheral Interventions: Blake Rouhani
(763) 494-2268
Blake.Rouhani@bsci.com

MedSurg (Endoscopy & Urology Pelvic Health): Kirsten Lesak-Greenberg
(763) 300-9254
Kirsten.Lesak-Greenberg@bsci.com

Neuromodulation: Jessica Sachariason
(415) 730-2310
Jessica.Sachariason@bsci.com

Global requests

Europe, Middle East & Africa: Simonetta Balbi
+39-010-60-60-281
simonetta.balbi@bsci.com

Asia Pacific: Helen Wailes
Helen.Wailes@bsci.com

All other inquiries may be directed to media@bsci.com

 

Top